Facebook Hacking Ridiculousness

Standard

I’m pretty sure my Facebook has been hacked, yet again.

This is just getting ridiculous. The last time it was hacked was about a year ago. I remember because I spent about 2 hours at work trying to get it secured again. After, I pulled out all the stops to keep it from getting hacked again. I had it send me text messages anytime I (or anyone else) logged into my profile; an e-mail when any device logged into my profile.

I don’t even accept requests from people I don’t even know! I don’t click on links friends post…I don’t even download apps that I’ve not used before.

Honestly, this is just annoying. And right now I’m locked out of my account…I tried having them secure it again and I’m still waiting on a confirmation code or some sh*t.

GRRRRRR!

I’m so mad, you don’t even know.

Stupid Facebook hackers. I strongly dislike you…

2 responses »

    • I’m not sure if it is someone I know, although I’m pretty sure there is no way that would happen. I have never shared my password nor left Facebook logged in if I leave the computer. It may be a possibility though! Thanks for bringing that point up.

Leave a comment